My expectations were easily met this weekend by the Dave

23 09 2007

My expectations were easily met this weekend by the Dave.  The concert was incredible.  There aren’t really words to describe the quality of Dave’s art.  You have to experience it for yourself.  It’s worth every penny.  I mean, the man inspires me to write music.  I can play some above average guitar and all, but I suck at writing music.  Dave (yes, we’re on a first name basis now) makes me want to be good at writing music.

Conclusion from this weekend: You must go and see Dave Matthews in concert at least once in your life.

Translation of this post: Marc has a new man-crush (please don’t be jealous, Rob Bell).

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

