Little Pleasures of Being a Daddy

28 04 2008

The other night Shari and I were sitting on the couch with the TV on. I had Sam in my lap, and he was sitting up, just hanging out, really. I looked up at the TV for like ten seconds, and I looked back down at Sam and I see something like this face…

He was just grinning at me the whole time even though I wasn’t looking at him.

Then the other night at about 3 in the morning I was rocking him to sleep. He had his pacifier in his mouth, and he appeared to be almost asleep. I put my finger in his hand so he could have something to hold, and he grabbed it and started to giggle.

(more photos on the Sammy page).

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

